• The Great Ladies Of Jazz - The Sullivan Years / V.A, TVT Records,TVT9450-2[CD]
    January 29, 1961
     1. Love Me Or Leave Me				(Nina Simone)
     2. I Loves You, Porgy				(Nina Simone)
     3. It's Love					(Lena Horne)
     4. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)	(Lena Horne)
     5. It's All Right With Me			(Lena Horne)
     6. From This Moment On				(Lena Horne)
     7. Isn't It Romantic (*)			(Carmen McRae)
     8. Comes Love        (*)			(Carmen McRae)
     9. Let Me Call You Sweetheart			(Keely Smith) 
    10. Bill					(Keely Smith) 
    11. I Get A Kick Out Of You			(Chris Connor)
    12. Come Rain Or Come Shine			(Chris Connor)
    13. Black Coffee				(Sarah Vaughan)
    14. Mean To Me					(Sarah Vaughan)
    15. Lucky In Love				(Sarah Vaughan)
    16. Great Day					(Sarah Vaughan)
    17. 'S Wonderful				(Sarah Vaughan)
    Note: (*) Carmen McRae 2 Tracks