• Bitter Sweet / CARMEN McRAE: FOCUS,FS-334,PHCE-1013[CD]
    New York, May 20, 1964 Carmen McRae(vcl,p-1), Norman Simmons(p), Mundell Lowe(g), Victor Sproles(b), Curtis Boyd(d)
     1. When Sunny Gets Blue
     2. How Did he Look?
     3. Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry
     4. The Meaning Of The Blues
     5. If You Could See Me Now
     6. Spring can Really Hang You Up Most
     7. Second Chance
     8. If You Could See Me Now
     9. Here's That Rainy Day
    10. I'm Gonna Laugh You Right Out Of My Life(1)
    11. Ghost Of Yesterday
    12. I'm Lost
    13. Come Sunday