• Dream Of Life / CARMEN McRAE: QWEST,WPCR-1971[CD]
    1989 Carmen McRae (vo); WDR Big Band Cologne. WDR Big Band Cologne: Heiner Wiberny, Harald Rosenstein, Olivier Peters,Rolf Romer, Paul Peuker (sax), Andy Haderer, Rob Bruynen, Klaus Osterloh, Rick Kiefer, Jon Eardley (tp), Dave Horler, Henning Berg,Bernt Laukamp, Roy Deuvall (tb), Eric Gunnison (piano); Milan Lulic(g), Scott Colley (b), John Von Ohlen (d)
     1. In Walked Bud 
     2. Sunday 
     3. For All We Know 
     4. I Have The Feeling I've Been Here Before 
     5. I Didn't Know What Time It Was 
     6. A Song For You 
     7. Miss Brown To You 
     8. Dream Of Life 
     9. What Can I Say After I Say I'm Sorry 
    10. If The Moon Turns Green 
    11. You're A Weaver Of Dreams