• For Lady Day Vol.1 / CARMEN McRAE: NOVUS,BVCJ-625[CD]
    "Blue Note Club, New York" New York, December 31, 1983 acc. by Marshall Otwell(p),John Collins(g),John Leftwich(b),Donald Baily(d), Zoot Sims(sax)
     1. Intro
     2. Miss Brown To You
     3. Good Morning Heartache
     4. I'm Gonna Lock My Heart And Throw Away The Key
     5. Fine And Mellow
     6. Then There Eyes
     7. Lover Man
     8. I Cried For You
     9. God Bless The Child
    10. I Hear Music
    11. I'm Pulling Through
    12. Don't Explain
    13. What A Little Moonlight Can Do