• For Lady Day Vol.2 /CARMEN McRAE: NOVUS,1241 63190-2,[CD]
    "Blue Note Club, New York" New York, December 31, 1983 acc. by Marshall Otwell(p),John Collins(g),John Leftwich(b),Donald Baily(d), Zoot Sims(sax)
     1. Intro
     2. Laughing At Life
     3. You Ain't Gonna Bother Me No More
     4. Easy Livin'
     5. Yesterdays
     6. My Old Flame
     7. Nice Work If You Can Get It
     8. Billie's Blues
     9. Travelin' Light
    10. Medley: If You Were Mine ~ 
         It's Like Reaching For The Moon
    11. I'm Painting The Town Red
    12. You've Changed
    13. Mean To Me