• Carmen Sings Monk / CARMEN McRAE: NOVUS,PL-83086,09026-63841-2[CD]
    New York, April 1988 acc. by Al Foster(d),George Mraz(b),Clifford Jordan(ss,ts),Eric Gunison(p), Charlie Rouse(ts-live),Larry Willis(p-live)
     1. Get It Straight [Live](Straight, No Chaser)
     2. Dear Ruby(Ruby, My Dear)
     3. It's Over Now(Well You Needn't)
     4. Monkey's The Blues (Blue Monk)
     5. You Know Who(I Mean You)
     6. Little Butterfly (Pannonica)
     7. Listen To Monk (Rhythmaning)
     8. Haw I Wish (Ask Me Now)
     9. Man, That Was A Dream
    10. 'Round Midnight
    11. Still We Dream
    12. Suddenly[Live](In Walked Bud)
    13. Looking Back
    14. Suddenly(In Walked Bud)
    15. Get It Straight(Straight, No Chaser)
    16. 'Round Midnight(Alternate Version)(*)
    17. Listen to Monk(Alternate Version)(*)
    18. Man, That Was A Dream(Alternate Version)(*)
    Note: (*) Previously unreleased CD