• Ms. Jazz / CARMEN McRAE: GROOVE M,GM-531,2625022[CD]
    New York, 1973 acc. by Zoot Sims(ts),Tom Garvin(p),Bucky Pizzarelli(g),Paul West(b), Jimmy Madison(d)
     1. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
     2. You And I
     3. You're Mine You
     4. Exactly Like You
     5. Masquerade
     6. It's the God Life            (GROOVE M SGM-1022)
     7. How Could I Settle For Less  (GROOVE M SGM-1022)
     8. There Will Come A Time
     9. Livin'
    10. Hey John