• At The Great American Music Hall / CARMEN McRAE: BLUE NOTE,LA-709H2,TOCJ-5880/1[2CDs]
    "The Great American Music Hall" Sun Francisco, June 15,16&17, 1976 acc. by Marshall Otwell(p),Ed Bennett(b),Joey Baron(d),Dizzy Gillespie(tp-1,2), Carmen McRae(p-2)
     1. Then There Eyes
     2. Paint Your Pretty Picture
     3. On Green Dolphin Street
     4. A Song For You
     5. On A Clear Day(1)
     6. Miss Otis regrets(1)
     7. Too Close For Comfort
     8. Old Folks
     9. Time After Time
    10. I'm Always Drunk In San Francisco
    11. Don't Misunderstand(2)
    12. A Beautiful Friendship(2)
    13. Star Eyes
    14. Dindi
    15. Never Let Me Go
    16. 'Tain't Nobody's Business If I Do
    17. Only Women Bleed
    18. No More Blues
    19. The Folks Who Live On The Hill
    20. Closing