• Live In Tokyo / CARMEN McRAE: Lob Star,LFA-1055[CD],VALZ-2020[LD,VHS]
    "Kanihoken Hall" Tokyo, April 150, 1986 acc. by Pat Coll(p),Bob Bowman(b),Mark Pulice(d)
     1. That Old Black magic
     2. I Get Along Without You Very Well
     3. I Concentrate On You(*)
     4. Love Came On Stealthy Fingers
     5. Getting Some Fun Out Life
     6. Thou Swell
     7. My Old Flame
     8. Yesterdays
     9. Listen Here
    10. If I Were A Bell
    11. But Not For Me
    12. What A Little Moonlight Can Do
    13. That Old Devil Called Love
    14. As Long As Live
    15. Upside Down(*)
    16. Dindi(*)
    17. No More Blues
    18. Beautiful Moons Ago(*)
    19. I'm An Errand Girl For Rhythm(*)
    20. Love Theme A Star Is Born
    21. With Out More Look At You
    Note: (*)Extra Track For (DVD)